Zwischen 48 und 120 euros. Basierend auf Durchschnittspreisen für ein Standardzimmer.
El Dorado Lanzarote

SCC Kunden:

LogIn
El Dorado Lanzarote
Tel: (+34) 928 51 42 02

>>>> Online Buchen

  Ankunftsdatum:
  Abreisedatum:
Markieren Sie dieses Kästchen, wenn Sie Sunlight Card Customer.

Besuchen Sie unsere Betriebe in Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote

Apartments Playa Club Lanzarote Apartments Los Cocoteros Lanzarote

Folgen Sie uns auf Social Networks.

Follow us Facebook   Follow us Google+   Follow us Youtube  

Registrieren Sie Ihre E-Mail und Sie erhalten unsere Angebote.

Willkommen auf El Dorado Appartements

 

El Dorado Appartements ist ein Hotel in Puerto del Carmen, mit einer langen Karriere,welche ihm zahlreiche Auszeichnungen erbracht hat.

 

Appartements El Dorado war eines der ersten Hotels und Apartments,die in der Nähe des Hafens gebaut wurden. Im Laufe der Jahre bewegte sich die turistische Entwicklung mehr in die Gegend von Playa Grande, später verlängerte sie sich in die Gegend von Playa Los Pocillos und endet in Matagorda.

 

Unser Hotel verfügt über 81 geräumige und komfortable Appartements und Bungalows, neu renoviert mit einem oder zwei Schlafzimmern einem und zwei Bädern. Es bietet persönlichen Service und elegante Ausstattung und viele Quadratmeter Grünflächen und Gemeinschaftsräume pro Appartements in Lanzarote.

 

Besonders hervorheben möchten wir die 3 Swimmingpools in verschiedenen Zonen. Zwei von ihnen (ein Teil für Erwachsene und einer für Kinder) sind beheizt von November bis März inklusive,die Pool-Bar das Restaurant "El Dorado" und den Konferenzsaal.

 

Unsere privilegierte Lage in Puerto del Carmen ist eine unserer wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten. Von Appartements El Dorado haben Sie einfachen Zugang zum Hafengebiet und die Altstadt von Puerto del Carmen. Es gibt auch mehrere alternative Restaurants typisch kanarische und spanische Gerichte, Freizeit, Bootstouren, und Tauchen. Wenn Sie an den Strand gehen wollen,gibt es in Rezeptionsnähe einen Zugang zum Playa Grande,der Starnd ist ideal für Familien, da das Meer sehr ruhig ist und der Strand weit und komfortabelmit hervorragenden Einrichtungen. Oder Playa Chica, eine gemütliche kleine Bucht, wo Sie Tauchschulen finden können, Jetski, Parasailing oder Bananaboot mieten

 

Wenn Sie shoppen gehen möchten,direkt gegenüber befindet sich das modernste Einkaufszentrum in Lanzarote, "Biosfera Plaza". Wenn Sie stattdessen lieber spazieren gehen und die Seele baumeln lassen möchten,am Fuße unserer Anlage beginnt die Avenida de las Playas, hier finden Sie das größte Einkaufs-und Freizeitzentrum in Puerto del Carmen.

 

Die Insel Lanzarote ist weltweit bekannt für sein Beispiel des Tourismus und wirtschaftliche Nachhaltigkeit und von der UNESCO als Biosphärenreservat ausgezeichnet. Mit dem Ziel, einen Beitrag zur Pflege unserer Insel, vor über zehn Jahren haben wir uns für die Umwelt, Nachhaltigkeit und soziale Verantwortung verpflichtet und mit der Hilfe und Zusammenarbeit unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter sind wir vom Institut für Tourismus geehrt worden als "Nachhaltige geehrtes Hotel". Im Einklang mit dieser renommierten Auszeichnung, ist unser Engagement für neue Umwelttechnologien Zertifizierungen und Qualität der Dienstleistungen zu erhalten.

 

Mit der Überzeugung, Ihnen ein gepflegtes Produkt und das Vertrauen , in der Lage zu sein, Ihre Erwartungen zu übertreffen, laden wir Sie ein, Ihre wohlverdienten Ferien in den El Dorado Appartements zu verbringen.

 

 

Check-in / Hora de entrada: 2:00 PM Check-out / Hora de salida: 11:00 AM

Reception opening hours: Mon-Sun 08.00-00.00

Pets Allowed: No

We speak:
  • English Español German Italiano Norsk



Erfahrungsberichte

8,2 User Reviews based 1295 comments. 1295Comments from users. 10

Quite, peaceful, safe

10

The friendly and professional staff, great location with superb pool

10

Friendliness and helpfullness of staff.

9,5

Apartamentos El Dorado
Hotel Biosphere Islas Canarias Uniín Europea
C/ La Graciosa # 7 35510 Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote. Las Palmas, Spain
Tel: (+34) 928 51 42 02 eldoradolanzarote@gmail.com
| Legal Note | Privacy Policy | Cookies | Kontakt |
Cookies on eldoradolanzarote.com
Durch die Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies in Übereinstimmung mit unserer Cookie-Politik einverstanden. Erfahren Sie mehr über Cookie-Nutzung auf eldoradolanzarote.com

Tel: (+34) 928 51 42 02
E-mail: reception.eldorado@labranda-hotels.com

>>>> Booking On-Line

  Check-In date:
  Check-Out date:
Activate this box if you are a
Sunlight Club Client.

Visit our establishments in Puerto del Carmen, Lanzarote.

Apartments Playa Club Lanzarote Apartments Los Cocoteros Lanzarote

We are in the network, follow us on these social networks.

Follow us Facebook   Follow us Google+   Follow us Youtube  

Add your e-mail and receive our offers, take it!

Welcome to El Dorado Apartments and Suites.


El Dorado Apartments is a hotel located in Puerto del Carmen, with a long career that has earned him numerous awards.


Apartments El Dorado was one of the first hotels and apartments that were built near the port. Over the years tourism development moved to the area of Playa Grande, later extended to the area of Playa Los Pocillos Private ending at Matagorda.


Our hotel has 81 spacious and comfortable apartments and bungalows, newly renovated one and two bedrooms with one and two bathrooms. It offers personalized service, elegant facilities and highest square meters of green areas and common spaces per apartment in Lanzarote.


We highlight among our facilities three swimming in different areas, two of them (one for adults and and one for children) heated from November to March inclusive, the pool bar, the restaurant "El Dorado" and a meeting room.


Our privileged location in Puerto del Carmen is one of our main attractions. From Apartments El Dorado you have easy access to the port area and old town of Puerto del Carmen. There are also several alternative dining typical Canarian and Spanish food, leisure, boat tours, and diving. If you want to go to the beach, close to our reception is accessed Playa Grande, ideal for families because it is calm water, wide and comfortable, with excellent facilities, and Playa Chica, cozy little cove where you can find scuba diving schools, rent jet skiing, parasailing and banana bus.


If you want to shop, right in front is the most modern shopping mall in Lanzarote, "Biosfera Plaza. If instead you want to walk to de-stress, Avenida de las Playas which starts at the base of our facility and along the coast to the area of Los Pocillos. You'll find the largest shopping and leisure Puerto del Carmen.


Lanzarote is an island known worldwide for its example of tourism and economic sustainability, distinguished by UNESCO as a Biosphere Reserve. With the aim of contributing to the care of our island, over ten years ago we committed to the environment, sustainability and social responsibility and with the help and cooperation of our customers and employees have been honored by the Institute of Tourism Responsible, certified "Sustainable Hotel". In line with this prestigious award, our commitment is to obtain new environmental certifications and quality of services.


With the conviction to offer you a care product and the confidence of being able to exceed your expectations, we invite you to enjoy your well deserved vacations at El Dorado Apartments.




El Dorado 8,2 User Reviews 10 based1192 comments. 1192Comments from users. Price range: 55 - 150
O Donovan
In: Oct 06. 2016
Out: Oct 15. 2016

The El Dorado apartments are lovely, well maintained, the lady who cleaned our apartment 212 was excellent having moved from 109 which was badly in need of a good cleaning. Our thanks to Anna in reception for her help and excellent customer service skill in sorting out our room change. The pool area

United Kingdom
In: Sep 25. 2016
Out: Oct 01. 2016

very clean and tidy and the staff very helpful and friendly

In: Sep 23. 2016
Out: Oct 01. 2016

I love the location. Staff very friendly. complex very clean.

El Dorado Apartments
Hotel Biosphere islas Canarias Uni�n Europea
� Apartments El Dorado Lanzarote.

C/ La Graciosa # 7 Puerto del Carmen, 35510, Lanzarote. Spain.
Tel: (+34) 928 51 42 02, E-mail: reception.eldorado@labranda-hotels.com
| Legal Note | Privacy Policy | Cookies| Contact us |
Cookies on eldoradolanzarote.com
By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Find out more about cookie usage on eldoradolanzarote.com